Kontakt

Anschrift

Melanie Bacher
c/o Zusammenleben der Kulturen in Dietzenbach e.V.
Arminiusstraße 22
63128 Dietzenbach

Telefon: 0173-2137119
Email: kontakt@zusammenleben-der-kulturen.de

 

E-Mail Adressen der Vorstandsmitglieder

Melanie Bacher
1. Vorsitzende bacher@zusammenleben-der-kulturen.de
Nicola Küpelikilinc stellv. Vorsitzende kuepelikilinc@zusammenleben-der-kulturen.de
Karin Kiunke-Storz Schriftführerin kiunke-storz@zusammenleben-der-kulturen.de
Dr. Wolfgang Altenburg
Kassierer altenburg@zusammenleben-der-kulturen.de
Helga Giardino Beisitzerin giardino@zusammenleben-der-kulturen.de
Gertrud Röhner Beisitzerin roehner@zusammenleben-der-kulturen.de
Lothar Kämmer Beisitzer kaemmer@zusammenleben-der-kulturen.de
Perminder Kaur-Jasuja Beisitzerin kaur-jasuja@zusammenleben-der-kulturen.de
Barbara Cardenas Beisitzerin cardenas@zusammenleben-der-kulturen.de